Texas Counselors for Social Justice


The TxCSJ leaders are an active and committed group of social justice advocates who are dedicated to working for human dignity, equity, and empowerment of all.

President: Rachel Olshine rolshine@gmail.com
President-Elect: Sarah Stillwell sarahstillwell88@gmail.com
Past-President: Le'Ann Solmonson lsolmonson@gmail.com
Director: Monica Starovic monica.starovic@gmail.com
Senator: Danielle McGarrh damcgarrh@gmail.com
Secretary: LeAnne Carr lmc12083@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Madeleine Burgess madeleineclaireburgess@gmail.com
Emerging Leader: Sarah Colliflower scolliflower38@gmail.com